Hello everyone! If I had no limit on how much money I could spend on a room, and as much room as I could want, there are many things I would love to have in that room. Here is a short list of a few things that MUST be in my dream room.

1.A picture wall.

I don’t care if this is a wall completely covered in pictures, or a section of a wall for pictures, but there have to be photos involved. I love photography and I think this would be a really cool addition to a room. The pictures would include fanart, pictures of me, pictures of my friends, pictures I have taken, postcards, and funny pictures. I want the pictures on the wall to be kind of messily placed though, no organization allowed ;).

2.A bookshelf.

I am a reader, and I need a place to store my books. I sturdy bookshelf with a lot of space would be good. If I had enough room in the room, I would want a bookshelf that covers a whole wall (I know I am being unrealistic for a bedroom) and I would want enough books to fill up the shelf. Link to a bookshelf I would like here (I would want like 20 of these).

3. A sound-proof room to do whatever I want in. A soundproof room inside my bedroom! I want there to be a way to watch movies inside, plus a guitar and microphone. With this I could do whatever I want to, and no one will be able to hear me. I don’t like my family listening to me practice music, so this would solve that problem!!

Thanks for reading my crazy ideas <3. Hope you enjoyed!