Hello everyone! Today I am going to share some classic vines, funny videos, and random memes I have found. Hope you enjoy.

First off is the Target meme.

Next are two classic ones that I think of every time I see a banana or watermelon.

Next is the classic sabra meme.

This is a clip from the movie Men in Black. This is an amazing movie, I do recommend, watch til the end for the best part.

These next two are from Thomas Sanders, he is hilarious. I recommend you check out his other vines.

This one is by Ryan George, who is also hilarious.

Here are a bunch of random memes I found.

These are the 50 best COVID-19 memes for the week of April 20 - We Are The Mighty

50 Hilarious Memes You'll Relate To If You Love Books

Funny math Memes

20 Funny Fitness & Food Memes| Diet & Fitness

justinguitar.com on Twitter: "It's not rocket science, it's much harder than that! What's your favourite bit of music theory?… "

The Top 32 Funny MUSIC Memes That'll Make You Laugh |

Thanks for watching and reading! I hope you liked the videos!