1. Mariah Carey’s “All I Want for Christmas is You” is by far my favorite Christmassy song.

2. My favorite cookies are peppernuts, AKA German spice cookies.

3. My favorite movie is Christmas Vacation and my favorite scene is the one where they find the cat under the chair.

4. My favorite Christmas activity is skiing. Every year we spend all of Christmas break skiing everyday, and enjoying the snow. We call it Skimas.

5. Want books for Christmas. I love reading, and it would be great to get more books. It is a great activity. https://www.barnesandnoble.com

6. One thing I can do around the holidays to help people is Toys for Tots. This is a charity that collects toys from stores to give to kids for Christmas. I love doing this every year.

7.

8. I gave some of my friends fuzzy socks. Honestly, best gift.

9. Fun fact: Christmas trees were originally used by ancient Egyptians and Romans.

10. My favorite Christmas Memory is from when I was very young. It was when our whole family had Christmas together, and that was the first, and only year it happened.